With thanks to the 2024 OBN Awards Judges:

Aline Charpentier, Director of Life Sciences, Bruntwood SciTech

Andy Roberts, Innovation Manager, Alderley Park

Anna Fletcher, Senior Marketing Manager, Milton Park

Bharat Chudasama, VP Head of Strategic Partnerships, Syneos Health

Carole Le Page, Partner, BDO

Chris Shelley, Partner, Penningtons Manches Cooper

Claire Shingler, Business Manager, Oxford BioEscalator

Colin McCallPartner, Taylor Wessing

Emma Palmer Foster, Healthcare Consultant, EJP Consulting

Hanna Beaumont, Client Partner, Science & Technology, Partners&

Ian Bennington, National Lead for Governance, Risk & Compliance, Life Sciences, BDO

Jonathan Rohll, Business Development Lead UK, F.INSTITUTE

Kirsty Dolphin, Partner, Venner Shipley

Laura Holland, Director, Rosalind Franklin Institute

Lisa Page, Partner, Penningtons Manches Cooper

Lorna Cuddon, Managing Director, Zyme Communications 

Louise Sutton, Industry Director - Biotech, Fisher Scientific

Mark Beresford, Global Enterprise Lead, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Mike Karim, CEO, Oxford Endovascular

Nick Pumphrey, CSO, Etcembly

Paul Hughes, BDO

Neil Roberts, Managing Director, SEHTA